Testimonials

HER Smart Choice
5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
Los Angeles, Van Nuys, CA and Huntington Park
310-742-2012

“This clinic is very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2020

This clinic is very professional. All the staff members are really nice and explain everything to you. All the info you need they have it just ask! The accept medical as insurance cover. I would recommend this place.make an appointment and you’ll be out there in less than 2 hours.

by

“Cindy was the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2020

Cindy was the best, she made my visit feel so comfortable and she was able to help out with whatever was needed. 5 stars to her!

by

“I really appreciate the care I received here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2020

The staff were very kind and all were working very hard hard to address all the patients there. I was able to get a same day appointment. Cindy was doing so much to keep the patient flow moving. I really appreciate the care I received here. I wish they could get more funding to upgrade their facility a bit, but the office was definitely clean.

by

“You guys are amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2020

After researching up so many clinics, I decided to go to Her Smart Choice. All the medical staff members and doctor himself were friendly and understanding. No one was judgemental and questioned my decision. They answered all and any questions I had. Overall, I had a very pleasant experience. You guys are amazing. Thank you!

by

“Cindy and The rest of the staff were amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2020

Cindy and The rest of the staff were amazing. I felt so comfortable and safe in their care. They treated me with 5 star care! Any woman who needs comfort and support going through any kind of health issues should definitely consider going here! God bless them!

by

“Best way obgyn specialist in LA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2020

My procedure went smooth. The doctors and nurses are very attentive and caring here. They have flexibility appointment schedule. The office is well-sanitized as well. Great overall experience!

by

“Efficient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2020

The staff was amazing. I didn’t wait long and they answered every question I asked.

by

“Staff is very very kind.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2020

Service was quick and very maintained

by

“amazing caring service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2020

took care of all my concerns

by

“The staff was very friendly and welcoming”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2020

The staff was very friendly as soon as we walked in the door.
They were very prompt and helped us out right away. The made the experience easy.

by

“Great Physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2018

Excellent Service Provider

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2017

Him and his staff were very professional and informative. I strongly recommend him.

by

“Best Clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2014

I went to this clinic recently , i made appointment over the phone i was so nervous about the whole pregnancy thing because it was unplanned and i had no job or any other income , they told me that they will help me out with the program for people with low income . I went to the clinic and the staff were friendly enough to give me all the paper work once i told them i am there to apply for the low income insurance .once i filled out the papers they did a pregnancy test and put me in room where doctor did ultrasound and told me i was 8 weeks pregnant and explained to me all the options i had . I choose to go for the medical pill . Everything went smoothly and they didnt charge me a penny . After 2 weeks i went for followup which was also free and they signed me up for family planning program where i can get free std checkup and birth control .This is a very friendly place , if you are looking for a nice place and low cost this is the place I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

by

“Great Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 30, 2011

He was there when i called him and helped me with all my questions.Thank you Dr.k

by

“Very professional and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2010

The doctor is soft spoken, answers questions with patience .

by